Australasia Contacts and Latest Information

Navitas Australasia Digital Campus

Download PDF

Deakin College

Justine Morris

P: +61420311354
justine.morris@deakin.edu.au

More information for students

Griffith College

Heidi Monsour

P: +61419424264
Heidi.Monsour@griffithcollege.edu.au

More information for students

La Trobe College Australia

Suraj Sadasivan

P: +61491053815
s.sadasivan@latrobe.edu.au

More information for students

Curtin College

Michelle Von Karlowitz

P: +61439517362
Michelle.Von-Karlowitz@navitas.com

More information for students

Curtin Singapore

Carmen Wong

P: +6581815239
Carmen.Wong@curtin.edu.sg

More information for students

Edith Cowan College

Irine Mjombah

P: +61491156027
Irine.Mjombah@edithcowancollege.edu.au

More information for students

Eynesbury College

Ben Mayne

P: +61490423899
Ben.Mayne@navitas.com

More information for students

South Australian Institute of Business and Technology

Don Yeh

P: +61407424085
don.yeh@navitas.com

More information for students

SAIBT PartnerConnect

Newcastle International College

Jonathan Hunter

P: +61490422476
Jonathan.Hunter@nic.nsw.edu.au

More information for students

Sydney Institute of Business and Technology

Mark Bradley

P: +61498132864
M.Bradley@city.westernsydney.edu.au

More information for students

Western Sydney University Sydney City Campus

Mark Bradley

P: +61498132864
M.Bradley@city.westernsydney.edu.au

More information for students

Western Sydney University International College

Dimitri Makris

P: +61431419183
d.makris@westernsydney.edu.au

More information for students

UC International College

Emma White

P: +6421381303
Emma.White@ucic.ac.nz

More information for students

University of Canberra College

Peline Tan

P: +61458131339
Peline.tan@canberra.edu.au

More information for students

James Cook University International College

Rebecca Rubin

P: +61403234787
Rebecca.Rubin@jcuinternational.com

More information for students

Navitas English

Daren Tearney

P: +61477307989
Daren.Tearney@navitas.com

More information for students

Hawthorn English

Kylie Wills

P: +61398154050
K.Wills@hawthornenglish.vic.edu.au

More information for students

La Trobe University Sydney Campus

Suraj Sadasivan

P: +61491053815
s.sadasivan@latrobe.edu.au

More information for students

ACAP (Careers & Industry Division)

George Garrop

P: +61403369700
George.Garrop@acap.edu.au

More information for students

Murdoch University Dubai

Priya Loke

priya.loke@navitas.com

More information for students

Contacts and Latest COVID-19 Information

North America

UK and Europe

SAE Global